Epic Movie – Nyet Nyet!


Was it really Kal Penn in this useless worthless piece of trash? I saw the film dubbed in Chinese, or maybe it was Russian, and subtitled in Chinese! That was about the most interesting part of this film.

It was gross, pathetic and idiotic.

Thank god I did not understand what these moronic characters were trying to say. I am sure that lessened my torture by several degrees. What age group was this film targeting? There is no way anyone could have liked this piece of trash! I should have taken a nap instead. Even reading with the danger of puking due to travel sickness might have been better. So I say Nyet Nyet – stay away.

Leave a Reply

