Pattern recognition? Aishwarya’s past and Abhishek’s future!

Abhi-Aish


If you look closely a pattern emerges. I am not alleging anything, simply pointing out what seems so obvious.

Aishwarya does Jodhaa Akbar with Ashutosh Gowarikar. Abhshek is cast in Gowarikar’s next – Khelein Hum Jee Jaan Sey!

Aishwarya does Guzaarish with Sanjay Leela Bhansali. Abhishek is now to act in the next Bhansali film!

Aishwarya does Action Replayy with Vipul Shah. Abhishek is set to act in Vipul Shah’s next!

Coincidence? You be the judge, I am simply presenting facts!

In fact the buzz Mani and Amitabh struck a deal through which Abhishek got Yuva. Further people say that the promise of Amitabh doing a special appearance n Delhi 6 got Abhishek that role. Originally, a new hero was to lead in the film, but he was dumped after the deal. This is just what I hear – have seen no writeups to back this up.

2 Responses

  1. I believe it… I hadn’t heard that before but I certainly believe it.

    This does add a bit more credence to Anurag Kashyap’s claims, too.

Leave a comment